Doulas in Niederösterreich

Anneliese Schütz
2163 Pottenhofen
E-Mail: schuetz.anneliese@gmx.at
Tel.: 0680 2310152
 
Angela Marsik
2134 Staatz
E-Mail: angela.marsik@gmx.at
Te.: 0664 1628406
www.4mychild.at
Foto_Angela Marsik
Angela Fünk
3481 Thürnthal
E-Mail: angela@juhuj.cc
Tel.: 0680 1212 997
herz_klein
Beatrix Schnabel
2002 Herzogbirbaum
E-Mail: b.schnabel@aon.at
www.natalenergie.repage.de
herz_klein
Iris Ezenwafor Doula i.A.
3430 Tulln
Tel.: 0676 7837975
herz_klein
Marielies Klebel
3124 Wölbling
E- Mail mari@tud.at
Tel.: 0699 10683504
www.doulama.at
Foto_Marielies Klebel_Wien
Jacqueline-Isolde Bauer-Weiskirchner Doula i.A.
2003 Wollmannsberg
E Mail jibw@gmx.at
Tel.: 0676 5165188
www.jibw.jimdo.at
Jasmin Nerici
2392 Grub im Wienerwald
E-Mail jasmin@positivebirth.at
www.positivebirth.at
Foto_Jasmin Nerici
Kathrin Viklicky
3362 Öhling
E-Mail: horizont@viklicky.at
Tel.: 0650 3322158
herz_klein
Lisa Lang
2752 Wöllersdorf
E-Mail: lisa.lang@babyfeeling.at
Tel.: 0664 5360757
www.babyfeeling.at
Foto_Lisa Lang
Marion Strohmaier
3071 Böheimkirchen
E-Mail: marion@doula-begleitung.at
Tel.: 0699 81701774
www.doula-begleitung.at
 Foto_Marion Strohmaier
Martina Schuster
3400 Klosterneuburg
E-Mail: Martina.Schuster80@gmail.com
Tel.: 0664 2490064
Foto_Martina Schuster
Petra Lanzenhofer
2371 Hinterbrühl
E-Mail: office@petraphotography.at
Tel.: 0676 4845026
www.petraphotography.at
Rhona Kurka
2291 Lassee
E-Mail: rhona.kurka@gmx.at
Tel.: 0664 4206772
Foto_Rhona Kurka
Verena Eder
3683 Yspertal
E-Mail: eder.verena@yahoo.com
Tel.: 0676 4261005
Foto_Verena Eder

 

Sep 5, 2014 | Posted by | 0 comments
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes