Doulas in Wien

 

Andrea Wendl MA, MBA
1020 Wien
E-Mail praxis@andrea-punktgenau.at
www.andrea-punktgenau.at
Mag. Angelika Eisenhut
1110 Wien
E-Mail angelika.eisenhut@gmx.at
Tel.: 0699 12269784
www.du-ich-wir.at
Foto_Angelika Eisenhut
Astrid Riediger
1210 Wien
E-Mail astrid.riediger@doula21.at
Tel.: 0660 4003369
www.doula-astrid.at
Foto_Astrid Riediger
Ana-Zara Potthoff
1170 Wien
E-Mail spiritanazara@gmail.com
Tel.: 0650 41 66 886
www.lets-give-birth.at
Mag. Barbara Lusher
1110 Wien
E-Mail barbara_lusher@yahoo.com
Tel.: 0699 14078851
Foto_Barbara Lusher
Claudia Weisser
1220 Wien
Tel.: 0664 13 89 488
E-Mail office@bewegte-mama.at
www.bewegte-mama.at
Claudia Weisser
Mag.(FH) Claudia Bäuml
1030 Wien
E-Mail claudia@doula-claudia.at
www.doula-claudia.at
Baeuml_Claudia_120x132_300dpi_rgb
Doris Moser
zertifizierte DiA-Doula
1130 Wien
E-Mail info@rotemondin.com
www.rotemondin.com
Logo_Doris Moser
Gertraud Zauner
1060 Wien
E-Mail gertraud.zauner@gmx.at
Tel: 0650 3341141
www.beratungbegleitung.at
Logo_Gertraud Zauner
Johanna König
1230 Wien
Tel. 06509577154
E-Mail johanna@doulawien.at
www.doulawien.at
 
Marion Wilcken
1230 Wien
E-Mail marion.wilcken@web.de
Tel.: 0680 3258702
Foto_Marion Wilcken
Monika Förster
1120 Wien
E-Mail r.monika.engel@gmail.com
Tel.: 0699 14009451
Foto_Monika Engel
Monika Lunzer
1050 Wien
E-Mail monika.lunzer@gmx.at
Tel.: 0699 17080909
Foto_Monika Lunzer
Monika Schütz
1020 Wien
E-Mail monika@mydoula.at
Tel.: 0680 3183711
www.mydoula.at
herz_klein
Nicole Chalusch
1140 Wien
E-Mail nicole.chalusch@gmx.at
Tel.: 0650 5774921
www.schichtweise.at
Foto_Nicole Chalusch
Petra Hummer-Krenek
1210 Wien
E-Mail petra.hummer@aon.at
Tel.: 0676 6417460
www.doula-petra.at
Foto_Petra Hummer-Krenek
Rahel Jaidhauser i.A.
1110 Wien
E-Mail: yourmindfuldoula@gmail.com
Tel.: 0699 18101044
www.yourmindfuldoula.com
Foto_Rahel Jaidhauser
Regina Graf
1020 Wien
Tel.: 06509582134
herz_klein
Rhona Kurka
2291 Lassee
E-Mail: rhona.kurka@gmx.at
Tel.: 0664 4206772
Foto_Rhona Kurka
Susanne Kornfeld
1210 Wien
E-Mail: susanne.kornfeld@doula21.at
Tel.: 0664 2664024
herz_klein

 

 

 

Sep 5, 2014 | Posted by | 0 comments
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes